Click here to add an event.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Women’s Daily Speaker Meeting and Fellowship

December 27, 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Free
Happy Holidays.

You are invited to share a special meeting with us on December 27th at noon PST — 3:00 pm EST doors opening at 11:45am PST / 2:45pm EST

This is a special time of year and we want to celebrate all of our recoveries as we trudge the road to happy destiny. Please join us and invite another woman to our celebration.

You will have to register for this event, please do not wait for the last minute to do this as it could cause issues with your arrival time, and we don’t want you to miss out. To register use your zoom account.

Our Intergroup Rep, Tanya is hosting a fun workshop on Saturday, December 26th if you are interested in decorating your zoom square for our event. You will first want to download this application: https://snapcamera.snapchat.com/download/

Our Meeting Details

DOORS OPEN: Dec 27, 2020 11:45 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Meeting ID: 986 0080 5070

Please be mindful of our space, the meeting will begin promptly at NOON PST/3:00 PM EST

We have three speakers lined up for you:

Cristin 6/5/20

Nina 11/9/00

Mildred 5/18/73

Looking forward to seeing everyone.

In service.

Details

Date:
December 27, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.dailywomensmeeting.com/holiday

Organizer

Daily Women’s Meeting
Email:
onlineaawomensmeeting@gmail.com
Website:
http://dailywomensmeeting.com/

Venue

Zoom
NY United States + Google Map