Click here to add an event.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:00 pm

Women’s Daily Speaker Meeting and Fellowship

December 27, 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Zoom NY United States + Google Map
Free

Happy Holidays. You are invited to share a special meeting with us on December 27th at noon PST -- 3:00 pm EST doors opening at 11:45am PST / 2:45pm EST This is a special time of year and we want to celebrate all of our recoveries as we trudge the road to happy destiny. Please … Continued

Find out more »
+ Export Events