Monday: 11:00 am

Tuesday: 11:00 am

Wednesday: 11:00 am

Thursday: 11:00 am

Friday: 11:00 am

NY (Eastern Daylight Time)

1 hour

Zoom

805-615-896
How do I use the ID to access this meeting? See below.


National Daily Reflections AA meeting based in the San Francisco Bay Area. Each day the Daily Reflection is read, qualified by a speaker, and discussed. Monday to Friday 11 am Eastern / 10am Central / 8am Pacific https://dailyreflectionssfonline.com/

dailyreflectionssf@gmail.com

Daily Reflections

Venmo @dailyreflections

Open

California, San Francisco Bay Area


Need more info on attending Zoom meetings? Download the Participants Guide.

How do I attend a meeting using a Meeting ID?


You can join a meeting directly from the Zoom App (Zoom client on a computer):
using a Meeting ID.

1. Open the Zoom App, and click Join (green arrow).
Screenshot of where to join meeting

2. On the next screen enter the Zoom meeting ID (green arrow) & click Join.
Screenshot of where to enter meeting ID
* If a meeting passcode is required, enter it on the next screen.