Monday: 07:00 pm

Tuesday: 07:00 pm

Wednesday: 07:00 pm

Thursday: 07:00 pm

Friday: 07:00 pm

Saturday: 07:00 pm

Sunday: 07:00 pm

NY (Eastern Daylight Time)

60 mins

Zoom

635 148 435
How do I use the ID to access this meeting? See below.


Join Zoom Meeting 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 5pm MT / 4pm PT https://zoom.us/j/635148435? Meeting ID: 635 148 435 Password: 232167 One tap mobile +16465588656,,635148435# US (New York) +13126266799,,635148435# US (Chicago)

Password Protected

greatfactsmeeting@gmail.com

SPEAKER

www.paypal.me/greatfacts

Open


Need more info on attending Zoom meetings? Download the Participants Guide.

How do I attend a meeting using a Meeting ID?


You can join a meeting directly from the Zoom App (Zoom client on a computer):
using a Meeting ID.

1. Open the Zoom App, and click Join (green arrow).
Screenshot of where to join meeting

2. On the next screen enter the Zoom meeting ID (green arrow) & click Join.
Screenshot of where to enter meeting ID
* If a meeting password is required, enter it on the next screen.