Tuesday: 03:00 pm

NY (Eastern Daylight Time)

1 hour

Zoom

620-052-577
How do I use the ID to access this meeting? See below.


San Francisco based meeting supporting law students and professionals working in the legal community in recovery. Meets Tuesdays at 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 12pm Noon Pacific.

legallydrunkAAgroup@gmail.com

Book Study, Literature, Step-Study, Speaker-Discussion, Topic-Discussion

Open

California, San Francisco


Need more info on attending Zoom meetings? Download the Participants Guide.

How do I attend a meeting using a Meeting ID?


You can join a meeting directly from the Zoom App (Zoom client on a computer):
using a Meeting ID.

1. Open the Zoom App, and click Join (green arrow).
Screenshot of where to join meeting

2. On the next screen enter the Zoom meeting ID (green arrow) & click Join.
Screenshot of where to enter meeting ID
* If a meeting passcode is required, enter it on the next screen.