Monday: 04:00 pm

Wednesday: 04:00 pm

Friday: 04:00 pm

Saturday: 04:00 pm

Sunday: 04:00 pm

NY (Eastern Daylight Time)

1 Hour

Zoom

356 151 3561
How do I use the ID to access this meeting? See below.


A meeting focussed on helping people in their first 90 days. Speaker meeting. Newcomer day count. Very warm friendly welcoming atmosphere. Every Monday Wednesday Friday and Saturday 9pm UK 4pm EST 3pm CENTRAL 1pm PST 8am AEDT On-Line Meeting link Zoom 365 151 3651 Password 365 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3651513651?pwd=M3BpN3lCUkJpWkc4eGcwSGNGZVlxQT09

Password Protected

keepitsimplegroup@hotmail.com

Newcomer Open Speaker Meeting

paypal.me/keepitsimplegroup

Beginners meeting, Open

Online


Need more info on attending Zoom meetings? Download the Participants Guide.

How do I attend a meeting using a Meeting ID?


You can join a meeting directly from the Zoom App (Zoom client on a computer):
using a Meeting ID.

1. Open the Zoom App, and click Join (green arrow).
Screenshot of where to join meeting

2. On the next screen enter the Zoom meeting ID (green arrow) & click Join.
Screenshot of where to enter meeting ID
* If a meeting passcode is required, enter it on the next screen.