Monday: 03:39 am

Tuesday: 03:39 am

Wednesday: 03:39 am

Thursday: 03:39 am

Friday: 03:39 am

Saturday: 03:39 am

Sunday: 03:39 am

NY (Eastern Daylight Time)

1 hour

Zoom

763-1385-6901
How do I use the ID to access this meeting? See below.


Late, late night, after meeting based on Oakland, California's Late Show crew. Revolving literature-discussion and speakers. All inclusive and all welcome for your late night fix of recovery. Daily: 3:39am Eastern / 2:39am Central / 12:39am Pacific Zoom Meeting ID: 763-1385-6901 Password: 0610

centraloffice@eastbayaa.org

Speakers/Literature/Topic - Discussion

Venmo: EBI Intergroup@Central-Office

Open

California, Oakland


Need more info on attending Zoom meetings? Download the Participants Guide.

How do I attend a meeting using a Meeting ID?


You can join a meeting directly from the Zoom App (Zoom client on a computer):
using a Meeting ID.

1. Open the Zoom App, and click Join (green arrow).
Screenshot of where to join meeting

2. On the next screen enter the Zoom meeting ID (green arrow) & click Join.
Screenshot of where to enter meeting ID
* If a meeting passcode is required, enter it on the next screen.