Monday: 01:00 am

Tuesday: 01:00 am

Wednesday: 01:00 am

Thursday: 01:00 am

Friday: 01:00 am

Saturday: 01:00 am

Sunday: 01:00 am

NY (Eastern Daylight Time)

1 hour

Zoom

838-2140-8001
How do I use the ID to access this meeting? See below.


National late night speaker-discussion meeting based in Oakland, California. Every night a new speaker. Nightly at 1 AM Eastern / 12AM Midnight Central / 10 PM Pacific Zoom Meeting ID: 838-2140-8001 Password: 0112

centraloffice@eastbayaa.org

Speaker-Discussion

Venmo: EBI Intergroup@Central-Office

Speaker Discussion

California, Oakland


Need more info on attending Zoom meetings? Download the Participants Guide.

How do I attend a meeting using a Meeting ID?


You can join a meeting directly from the Zoom App (Zoom client on a computer):
using a Meeting ID.

1. Open the Zoom App, and click Join (green arrow).
Screenshot of where to join meeting

2. On the next screen enter the Zoom meeting ID (green arrow) & click Join.
Screenshot of where to enter meeting ID
* If a meeting passcode is required, enter it on the next screen.