NYIG Email Addresses

The email addresses are listed below with a brief description/purpose of each.

ExecutiveSecretary@NYIntergroup.org

Questions or suggestions regarding the NY Inter-Group office.

Committee@NYIntergroup.org

Questions regarding NY Inter-Group Committees, Meetings or Website.

Office@nyintergroup.org

Questions regarding the NY Inter-Group office.

Literature@NYIntergroup.org

To order A.A. Literature.

Chair@NYIntergroup.org

Questions for the Chair of the Steering Committee

AlternateChair@NYIntergroup.org

Questions for the Alternate Chair of the Steering Committee

Treasurer@NYIntergroup.org

Questions for the Treasurer of the Steering Committee

Secretary@NYIntergroup.org

Questions for the Secretary of the Steering Committee

ManhattanAreaRep@NYIntergroup.org

Questions for the Manhattan Area Representative

BrooklynAreaRep@NYIntergroup.org

Questions for the Brooklyn Area Representative

StatenIslandAreaRep@NYIntergroup.org

Questions for the Staten Island Area Representative

BronxAreaRep@NYIntergroup.org

Questions for the Bronx Area Representatives

WestchesterAreaRep@NYIntergroup.org

Questions for the Westchester Area Representative

QueensAreaRep@NYIntergroup.org

Questions for the Queens Area Representative

CTFCBTG@NYIntergroup.org

Questions and comments about “The Bridging the Gap Committee.”

CTFC@NYIntergroup.org

Questions and comments about the “Corrections and Treatment Facilities Committee.”

Info@NYIntergroup.org

Questions and comments about the various services New York Inter-Group provides, and how to volunteer at New York Inter-Group.

GroupRelations@NYIntergroup.org

Questions and comments about the Group Relations Committee.

PublicInformation@NYIntergroup.org

Questions for the Public Information chair

Volunteer@NYIntergroup.org

Questions for the Volunteer Chair

BigMeetingInfo@NYIntergroup.org

Questions and comments about The Big Meeting, New York Inter-Group’s annual celebration of the founding of Alcoholics Anonymous.

BillWDinnerInfo@NYIntergroup.org

Questions and comments about The Bill W. Dinner, New York Inter-Group’s annual celebration of co-founder Bill W.’s sobriety date. The Bill W. Dinner will be held this year on Saturday November 9, 2019.